BIG or small?

this morning, when I saw the mirror, I said to myself… “I’m big enough.. why were people so critical about my height and the size of my body?” so that, I went to the office with a great spirit, thought that I was the only BIG woman in this whole Jakarta.

but when I came to my office and entered my office’s toilet, I re-saw myself on the mirror. GOSH!! I was so tiny, small,.. where is the BIG picture of mine when I was in my home a couple hours ago? maybe I was wrong, but which one was wrong, the time when I was at home, or at office ?

then I realize now, why.
when I was in home, looking at the mirror, I stood up at the SMALL mirror. even I couldn’t see my new clothes. but in the office, I faced the BIG mirror, so it could exhibited my whole body, even my thin body, my unsearched muscles, etc etc…

i rethink again and again…
and i submit my argument that :
you’ll look BIG in the SMALL situation. but you’ll look SMALL in the BIG situation.
you’ll look BIG in the SMALL friends. but you’ll look SMALL in the BIG friends.
you’ll look BIG in the SMALL jobs. but you’ll look SMALL in the BIG jobs.
you’ll look BIG in the SMALL journals. but you’ll look SMALL in the BIG journals.
finally….
you’ll look BIG in the SMALL company. but you’ll look SMALL in the BIG company.

Now, it’s up to you, whether you want to be BIG,, or SMALL.
you can be BIG in the SMALL company. but that’s it.
but you may be SMALL now in the BIG company, but you can be as BIG as your BIG company.

Leave a Reply

